ROTHERVALLEY POOL LEAGUE WINTER SEASON 2019-2020

advert2
advert3

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Premier Division

Wed 02/10/2019: MEETING 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL

Sun 06/10/2019: SINGLES & DOUBLES DRAW!!

Sun 03/11/2019: RD1 DOUBLES KO DEADLINE DATE

Mon 04/11/2019: RD1 SINGLES KO DEADLINE DATE

Tue 05/11/2019: TEAM KO (PRE-LIM RD)

Wed 06/11/2019: MEETING 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL

Tue 19/11/2019: NO PREMIER MATCHES FOR 2WKS!! WKS 10/11

League week 10
19/11/2019
NO PREMIER MATCHES!!
No matches.
League week 11
26/11/2019
NO PREMIER MATCHES
NO PREMIER MATCHES!!
No matches.
League week 12
03/12/2019
NO PREMIER MATCHES!!
Princess Royal 'A' 6 2 Eckington Mw
Crown 2 6 Mosborough Mw
Ashlea 4 4 Hawk And Dove
Royal Pub 2 6 Renishaw Mw
Steelmelters 6 2 Sportsman

Tue 10/12/2019: TEAM KO RD1 (16 TEAMS)

Wed 11/12/2019: MEETING 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL

Tue 24/12/2019: CHRISTMAS BREAK NO MATCHES

Tue 31/12/2019: NEW YEAR BREAK NO MATCHES

Sun 26/01/2020: DEADLINE DATE: DOUBLES KO QTR-FINAL

Mon 27/01/2020: DEADLINE DATE:SINGLES KO LAST 16

Tue 28/01/2020: TEAM KO QTR-FINALS

Wed 29/01/2020: MEETING 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL

Wed 26/02/2020: MEETING 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL

Tue 03/03/2020: WINTER LEAGUE TEAM KO Semi finals: 3RD MARCH 2020 .

League week 21
03/03/2020
NO PREMIER MATCHES
No matches.

Tue 10/03/2020: TEAM KO FINAL (NEUTRAL VENUE) (TBC)??, NO PREMIER MATCHES!!

League week 22
10/03/2020
NO PREMIER MATCHES
No matches.

Wed 11/03/2020: SINGLES K O Semi-Finals, NO PREMIER MATCHES!!

Tue 24/03/2020: DOUBLES K O Final TO BE RE-ARRANGED!

Tue 31/03/2020: SINGLES K O Final TO BE RE-ARRANGED

Wed 08/04/2020: 2020 SUMMER SEASON (CANCELLED)

Tue 19/05/2020: WINTER SEASON PRESENTATION NIGHT POSTPONED!

Tue 18/08/2020: 2020/21 WINTER SEASON SIGNING ON MEETING @PRINCESS ROYAL 7PM

Tue 08/09/2020: 2020/2021 WINTER SEASON STARTS!

RedsealSW version 3.108.2.F on 25/05/2020 at 18:58:44