**PLEASE REFRESH THIS PAGE TO SEE ANY UPDATES TO THE WEBSITE!**

**2019/20 WINTER LEAGUE STARTS ON TUESDAY 10TH SEPTEMBER!!

*SEE KNOCKOUTS! FOR NEXT WEEKS MATCHES!

RVPL SUMMER SEASON 2019

advert1

Last updated on Thursday, 22 Aug at 16:56:35

*2019 SUMMER SEASON PAYOUTS*
KNOCKOUT FINALS:
CHAMPIONS: £160 (ROYAL PUB)
RUNNERS UP: £100 (RENISHAW MW)
LOSING SEMI-FINALISTS: £40 (PRINCESS ROYAL 'A' & CROWN)
TEAM K/O WINNERS: £60 (RENISHAW MW)
TEAM K/O R/UPS: £30 (PRIINCESS ROYAL 'A'

TO BE PAID OUT AT THE SEPTEMBER MEETING!

ALL PRIZE MONEY WILL BE HANDED OUT 29/8/18 @PRINCESS ROYAL 7PM
2019/20 WINTER SEASON MEETING
TUESDAY 27TH AUGUST 2019
@PRINCESS ROYAL @7PM
#AGM
#WINTER LEAGUE SIGNING ON!

ALL NEW & OLD TEAMS MUST ATTEND!!

FEES TO PAY:
ON THE NIGHT OR BY BANK TRANSFER!

BOND: £20 (NEW TEAMS ONLY)
TEAM KO: £10
MATCH FEES: 4WKS @ PREMIER DIV £7 DIV 1 £5 PER MATCH
PLAYER REGO: £2 PER PLAYER (8 MIN)
Updated: 29/12/1899

BREAKING NEWS!! SUMMER LEAGUE CHAMPIONS: ROYAL PUB!!

KO STAGES:FINAL RESULTS!
RES: TOP 8 KNOCKOUT SUMMER KO STAGES:

RENISHAW MW 4 V 5 ROYAL PUB

3RD/4TH KNOCKOUT SUMMER KO STAGES:

STEELMELTERS 5 V 1 HAWK & DOVE
SUMMER TEAM KO CUP FINAL RESULT:
SUMMER TEAM KO FINAL RESULT:

RENISHAW MW 5 VS 3 PRINCESS ROYAL 'A'

(FINAL 13TH AUGUST 2019)
@HAWK & DOVE 8PM
Updated: 14/08/2019

Knockouts

Matches and Results

Tuesday, 16 April 2019
League week 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
League week 2
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
League week 3
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
League week 4
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
League week 5
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
PRESENTATION NIGHT @MOSBOROUGH MW 7PM
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
League week 6
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
League week 7
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
League week 8
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
League week 9
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
League week 10
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
SUMMER CUP TEAM KO Semi finals (NEUTRAL VENUES)
NETRUAL VENUES
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
A1 VS D2, C1 VS B2 ,D1 VS A2, B1 VS C2
TOP 8 KNOCKOUT STAGES
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
A3 VS D4, C3 VS B4 ,D3 VS A4, B3 VS C4
BOTTOM 8 KNOCKOUT STAGES
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
TOP 8 KNOCKOUT STAGES Semi finals
NETRUAL VENUES
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
SUMMER CUP TEAM KO Final
VENUE:TBD
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
TOP 8 KNOCKOUT STAGES Final
VENUE: TBD
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
BOTTOM 8 KNOCKOUT STAGES Final
VENUE: TBD
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
WINTER SEASON SIGNING ON MEETING
VENUE:PRINCESS ROYAL @7PM-8PM
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
AGM
VENUE:PRINCESS ROYAL @7PM-8PM
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
ARRANGE FRIENDLY MATCHES
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
2019-20 WINTER SEASON STARTS

Team stats

Groups

GROUP A

GROUP B

GROUP C

GROUP D

Combined tables and stats

Sitemap

RedsealSW version 3.103.0.F on 22/08/2019 at 16:56:35

KILLAMARSH AFC ARE LOOKING FOR NEW PLAYERS FOR THE UPCOMING WINTER SEASON!

**AGM & WINTER SEASON SIGNING ON MEETING:27TH AUGUST 7PM @PRINCESS ROYAL!! BRING YOUR SUBS!!